LRG GOVERNMENT ARTS COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, TIRUPUR DEPARMENT OF PHYSICS

Students Progression into Higher Studies from 2018-19 onwards

2018-2019

Year	Name of student enrolling into higher education and contact details	Program graduated from	Name of institution joined	Name of program admitted to (applicable for students who progressed to higher education)
2018	ASIBA H.	B.Sc Physics	Government Arts College, Coimbatore	M.Sc Physics
2018	BHAVASREE S.	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Government Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2018	BHUVANESHWARI G.	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Government Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2018	KEERTHANA DEVI M.	B.Sc Physics	Government Arts College, Coimbatore	M.Sc Physics
2018	SARANYA E.	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Government Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2018	DEEPA S.	B.Sc Physics	Government College of Education for women, Coimbatore	B.Ed

2019-2020

Year	Name of student enrolling into higher education and contact details	Program graduated from	Name of institution joined	Name of program admitted to (applicable for students who progressed to higher education)
2019	SHARON SOPHIA V.	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Goverrnment Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2019	DEEPA J.	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Goverrnment Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2019	GOKILA M	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Goverrnment Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2019	POORNIMA DEVI V. D.	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Goverrnment Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2019	SHARMILA M.	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Goverrnment Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics

LRG GOVERNMENT ARTS COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, TIRUPUR DEPARMENT OF PHYSICS

2019	SRIJA M.	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Goverrnment Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2019	RAMYANADHARAGAVI M.	B.Sc Physics	Goverrnment Arts College, Udumalpet	M.Sc Physics
2019	NIVAETHA K	B.Sc Physics	SDE, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore	M.Sc Physics

2020-2021

Year	Name of student enrolling into higher education and contact details	Program graduated from	Name of institution joined	Name of program admitted to (applicable for students who progressed to higher education)
2020	DHIVYA. P	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Government Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2020	HARINI. G	B.Sc Physics	PSG College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore	M.Sc Physics
2020	KARTHIKA. S	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Government Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2020	SURYA. A	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Government Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics

2021-2022

Year	Name of student enrolling into higher education and contact details	Program graduated from	Name of institution joined	Name of program admitted to (applicable for students who progressed to higher education)
2021	ABIRAMI .M	B.Sc Physics	Government Arts College, Udumalpet	M.Sc Physics
2021	ANANDHA DHARSHINI .P	B.Sc Physics	Bharathiar University, Coimbatore	M.Sc Medical Physics
2021	DHIVYADHARSHINI .S	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Government Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2021	PRADEEPA M.	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Government Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2021	SREENITHI .R	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Government Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2022	MYTHILY .E	B.Sc Physics	Bharathiar University,	M.L.I.Sc

LRG GOVERNMENT ARTS COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, TIRUPUR DEPARMENT OF PHYSICS

Coimbatore

2022-2023

Year	Name of student enrolling into higher education and contact details	Program graduated from	Name of institution joined	Name of program admitted to (applicable for students who progressed to higher education)
2022	BHUVANESWARI. S	B.Sc Physics	Dr.N.G.P Arts and Science College, Coimbatore	M.Sc Physics
2022	DHARANI. S	B.Sc Physics	Gobi Arts and Science College, Gobichettipalayam	M.Sc Physics
2022	DHARASHANA. K	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Government Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2022	KAVIYA. M	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Government Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2022	NANTHIETHA. S	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Government Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2022	SANDHIYA. A	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Government Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2022	SANDHIYA. R	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Government Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics
2022	THASLI BEGUM. S	B.Sc Physics	Chikanna Government Arts College, Tirupur	M.Sc Physics